Wax - Jack L [CD]

Sale price€7.95


1. If We Only Have Love
2. Intro 
3. Jacky 
4. My Death 
5. Lockman
6. If You Go Away 
7. Fear Is The Key 
8. Port Of Amsterdam 
9. Un Ami Pleure 
10. The Devils 
11. Fannette

Coinciding with the start of his 9 month tour entitled 'Chez Jack L - Love, Sex, Death & Brel', this 1996 recording of Wax was re-mastered and re-released. Containing live Jacques Brel classics such as Jacky, Fannette and Port Of Amsterdam as well as Jack's own Fear Is The Key.

You may also like

Recently viewed