Time Stopped - The Coronas [Vinyl]

Sale price€27.95


The Coronas Time Stopped LP




Side A

1.  Intro (DYSYIL)

2.  Don't You Say You're In Love

3.  Write Our Own Soundtrack

4.  If You Let Me

5.  The Best Worrier

6.  Strive


Side B

1.  Karma

2.  At Least We'll Always Have LA

3.  Take Me With You If You're Leaving

4.  Getaway Car

5.  Blessed To Call You My Own

6.  Time Stopped

You may also like

Recently viewed