This Love Will Carry - Frances Black [2CD]

Sale price€9.95


Disc 1 
1. This Love Will Carry 
2. All That You Ask Me (featuring The Black Family) 
3. The Bantry Girls' Lament (featuring Mary Black and Joanie Madden) 
4. Time Alone (featuring The Black Family)
5. I've Just Seen a Face (With Kieran Goss) 
6. Weave And Mend (featuring The Black Family) 
7. Take A Chance 
8. White Dress
9. The Field Behind The Plough (featuring Arcady) 
10. Cast The Stone 
11. Hó Ró M'Iníon Donn Bhóidheach (featuring Mary Black) 
12. I'd Cross The Wild Atlantic (featuring Arcady)

Disc 2
1. Stranger On The Shore 
2. The Hills Of South Armagh (featuring Aoife Scott) 
3. The River (featuring Arcady) 
4. Jimmy Mo Mhíle Stór 
5. Try Love 
6. Time
7. How Sweet The Tune 
8. Rathlin Island (featuring the Black Family) 
9. The Sky Road 
10. Lullabye (featuring Arcady) 
11. The Foggy Dew 
12. Forever Lovin' You 
13. Haven for my Heart

You may also like

Recently viewed