The Essential John Hogan - John Hogan [3CD]

Sale price€11.95


Buddy & Me 

  1. Buddy & Me
  2. Golden Memories
  3. I’ll Be Home Soon
  4. Una Paloma Blanca
  5. Never The Bride
  6. Carroll County Accident
  7. Somewhere Between
  8. Thinking About You
  9. Queen Of The Waltz
  10. Picture Of You
  11. The Humour Is On Me Now
  12. Secret Of Living

Back To Basics

  1. Dad
  2. Paper Rosie
  3. In My Father’s House
  4. My Feelings For You
  5. Blowin’ In The Win
  6. God’s Acres
  7. It Keeps Right On A Hurtin’
  8. Turn Back The Years
  9. A Song For All The Lovers
  10. The Side Of The Road
  11. I Recall A Gypsy Woman
  12. Sunshine On My Shoulders
  13. Always By My Side

The Nashville Album

  1. Till The Mountains Disappear
  2. Walk Though This World With Me
  3. Baby I’m Lovin’ You Now
  4. Morning Sun and Memories
  5. I’ll Give My Heart To You
  6. Stepping Stone
  7. Back Home Again
  8. Far Away Heart
  9. I Can’t Help It
  10. You Can’t Take It With You When You Go
  11. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  12. Battle Hymn Of Love
  13. My Guitar
  14. Fallen Angel

You may also like

Recently viewed