The Definitive Collection - Paddy Reilly [CD]

Sale price€16.95


This career spanning, remastered 2CD set features many of Paddy Reilly's most loved hits including "The Fields of Athenry", "Dirty Old Town", "Black Velvet Band" as well as live favourites such as "The Rocky Road to Dublin" and "Carrickfergus".



  1. The Fields of Athenry

  2. The Wild Rover

  3. Black Velvet Band (w/ The Dubliners)

  4. Will You Go Lassie Go

  5. Carrickfergus - Live

  6. Come Out You Black And Tans

  7. Farewell to Nova Scotia

  8. The Town I Loved So Well

  9. The Flight of the Earls

  10. The Rocky Road to Dublin - Live

  11. Deportees

  12. The Rose of Allendale

  13. The Crack Was Ninety In the Isle of Man

  14. My Lovely Rose of Clare

  15. Spancil Hill

  16. Limerick, You're A Lady


  1. Dirty Old Town

  2. Song for Ireland (w/ Jim McCann)

  3. James Connolly

  4. Galtee Mountain Boy

  5. Peggy Gordon

  6. The Rare Old Times (w/ The Dublin City Ramblers)

  7. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

  8. Schooldays Over

  9. The Old Triangle - Live

  10. A Nation Once Again

  11. Scorn Not His Simplicity

  12. Sweet Thames, Flow Softly

  13. A Rainy Night In Soho

  14. Come Back Paddy Reilly - Live

  15. Raglan Road

  16. The Fields of Athenry - Live

You may also like

Recently viewed