Stories from The Steeples - Mary Black [CD]

Sale price€9.95


1. Marguerite And The Gambler
2. The Night Was Dark & Deep
3. Mountains To The Sea
4. Faith In Fate
5. Steady Breathing
6. Walkin' With My Love - duet with Finbar Furey
7. All The Fine Young Men
8. The night Is On Our Side
9. Lighthouse Light - with Janis Ian
10. Wizard of Oz
11. One True Place
Bonus Track: Fifi The Flea 

You may also like

Recently viewed