Metropolis Blue - Jack L [CD]

Sale price€8.95


1. When The Moon Is High 
2. Ode To Ed Wood
3. Georgie Boy
4. Rooftop Lullaby
5. Bedsprings
6. No Goodbyes
7. I Aint Crazy
8. High Moon
9. Numero Uno
10. Metropolis Blue
11. Taste Of Fall
12. Wish I Was Dog

Jack's groundbreaking, platinum selling 1999 album was the one that brought him acclaim. Co-written with axe-man David Constantine, it is packed full of hits including Ode To Ed Wood (Girls & Boys), Rooftop Lullaby, When The Moon Is High and the anthemic Georgie Boy.

You may also like

Recently viewed