For The Good Times (The Platinum Collection) - Sonny Knowles [2CD]

Save €4.00

Sale price€12.95 Regular price€16.95


Disc 1
1. I’ll Take Care of Your Cares 
2. Medley: Three Good Reasons / No One Knows / No One Will Ever Know
3. Roses of Picardy
4. My Child
5. Look Around
6. Medley: Among My Souvenirs / It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie / I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write MySelf A Letter
7. No One Knows ( with Pacific Showband) 
8. When The Snow Is On The Roses
9. You Belong To Me
10. The Only Couple On The Floor
11. When Your Old Wedding Ring Was New
12. No One Will Ever Know (with Pacific Showband) 
13. The World Is Such An Empty Place
14. When I Leave The World Behind
15. We Could (with Pacific Showband) 
16. My Lovely Rose And You

Disc 2
1. Music from Across The Way
2. Can I Forget You 
3. May I Have The Next Dream With You
4. Help Me Make It Through The Night
5. Solitare
6. You Don't Know Me
7. Behind The Tear
8. The Hungry Years 
9. Here Comes My Baby
10. Girls Were Made To Love And Kiss
11. For The Good Times 
12. The Old Fashioned Way
13. Scorn Not His Simplicity
14. Just Out Of Reach Of My Two Empty Arms
15. If We Only Have Love
16. Could You Ever Love Me Again
17. Answers On A Postcard
18. There's A Part of Her Still Holding On
19. Have I Waited To Long
20. Let It Be Me
Bonus Track Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song (featuring Tony Kenny)

You may also like

Recently viewed