Finbar Furey [CD]

Sale price€8.95


1. After Sunday Mass
2. School Days Over 
3. Colours 
4. Walking With My Love (with Mary Black)
5. One Last Pay Day 
6. Blowin’ In The Wind 
7. Rivers Of Steel (with Shayne Ward)
8. Whiskey Come To Me On Sunday
9. Begging Change On The Street 
10. Dan O’Hara 
11. Once When I Was 
12. Waltzing Matilda
13. The Ballad For George Best 
14. The Old Man 
15. Up By Christchurch And Down By St Patrick’s And Home

You may also like

Recently viewed