Celtic Reflections - The Celtic Orchestra [CD]

Sale price€8.95


1. Carrickfergus
2. Water Is Wide
3. Down by the Salley Gardens
4. Buachail Ón Eirne
5. Will Ye Go, Lassie, Go? 
6. Spinning Wheel
7. My Lagan Love
8. Spancil Hill
9. Ar Bruanch Na Carraige Báine
10. Ag Chríost an Síol
11. Mo Ghile Mear
12. Believe Me, If All Those Ending Young Charms
13. Clare to Here
14. Ag Fás Fós
15. Slán le Máighe

You may also like

Recently viewed