A Thing Called Love - Dana [CD]

Sale price€8.95


1. A Thing Called Love 
2. There’s A Kinda Hush 
3. What Colour is the Wind? 
4. Things 
5. The Voyage 
6. Love is Just Around the Corner 
7. The Leavin’ Of Liverpool 
8. Hey Good Looking (Duet With Hugo Duncan) 
9. Forever Friend 
10. Dear Little Town (In the Old County Down) 
11. Brand New Star 
12. It Might be You 
13. New Day 
14. The Best is Yet to Come

You may also like

Recently viewed