Forever Country - Robert Mizzell [CD]

Sale price€14.95



1. It’s All Going To Pot (Duet with Richard Mizzell)
2. In The Sweet By And By (Duet with Noreen Rabbette)
3. We’ve Got Tonight (Duet with Adele Mizzelle)
4. The One I Loved Back Then (The Corvette Song) (Duet with Stacy Festervan)
5. Grandpa (Tell Me ‘Bout The Good Old Days) (Duet with Terri Rook)
6. (I’ve Had) The Time of My Life (Duet with Mary Byrne)
7. Close To You (Duet with Trudi Lalor)
8. If The World Had A Front Porch (Duet with Matt Leavy)
9. Like Father, Like Son (Duet with Richard Mizzell)
10. Sinners And Saints (Duet with Kelan Browne)
11. Rock ’n’ Roll Kids (Duet with Charlie McGettigan)
12. What The Buck (Duet with Gerry Guthrie)
13. Forever Country (With Noreen Rabbette & Matt Leavy)

You may also like

Recently viewed