Irish Republican Jail Songs - The Dublin City Ramblers [CD]

Sale price€5.95


  1. Our Lads in Crumlin Jail
  2. Take Me Home to Mayo
  3. Bring Them Home
  4. James Connolly
  5. The Men Behind the Wire
  6. Shall My Soul Pass Through Old Ireland
  7. The Jail at Cluan-Meala
  8. The Old Triangle
  9. Over The Wall
  10. Long Kesh
  11. Tom Williams
  12. The Helicopter Song
  13. Robert Emmet
  14. Kevin Barry
  15. 19 Men

You may also like

Recently viewed