Beneath A Dublin Sky - Irish Music Card - Greeting Card and CD

This Irish MusicCard pack contains a specially designed 1916 Commemorative Greeting Card with a 12 Track CD, ‘Beneath A Dublin Sky’ which includes songs, music and verse related to this historical period. This is the ideal gift from Ireland, to send to a friend or a loved one. The quotation inside the MusicCard is taken from Padraig Pearse’s poem, ‘The Rebel’.

1. Connolly (Poem by Liam MacGabhann)/ Oh Where, Oh Where Is Our James Connolly (Narration) Bill Golding (Music) The Black Family
2. The Tri-Coloured Ribbon Derek Warfield
3. Michael - The Ballad Of Michael Collins Johnny McEvoy
4. Easter Time (Poem by Liam Tierney) Barleycorn
5. Freedom Sons Barleycorn
6. Irish Soldier Laddie Johnny McEvoy
7. Tram Workers (Jim Larkin) Fair Isle Folk
8. Kilmainham Gaol (Narration) Ronnie Drew (Music) Finbar Furey
9. Pearse’s Last Farewell Derek McCormack
10. Come Out Ye Black And Tans Paddy Reilly
11. The Soldier’s Song Derek Warfield
12. Amhrán na bhFiann (Irish National Anthem) The Band Of An Garda Siochána