This Is Michael English - Michael English


1. Roseville Fair
2. Song For Ireland
3. Brendan’s Jubilee
4. Someone Is Singing Our Song
5. You’re Always There
6. Locklin’s Bar
7. How Far Is Heaven 
8. Mama’s Footsteps
9. Take Me Back
10. Beer Barrell Polka
11. High Five
12. Long Long Before
13. Once Upon A Time
14. Til Then

This album was produced by Phil Coulter and showcases the outstanding talent and vocal style of one of Ireland’s most popular artists. Highlights include the Radio hits ‘Someone is singing our song’ and ‘Long before your Time’